Past Teams


Please follow and like us:


1990 Murphy Cup Winning team v Brosna, 2-7 to 1-5.

Team: Sean Whyte, Patsy Sheehan, Sean O’Connor, Tim O’Connor, Johnny O’Sullivan, Neilie Buckley, Neil O’Connor, Barry Healy, Mike Moloney, Fergus O’Connor, Paddy McElligott (Capt.), John Deenihan, Kevin Healy, Mike O’Donoghue, Dan Sheehan.

Subs: Tucker Stack, Sean Deenihan, Padraig Vallelly, Kevin Vallelly, PJ O’Connor, Martin Barry, Joe Dee, Peter Stack, Tom Long, Martin Costello, Joe Edgeworth.



1990 Mart Cup Winning team, defeated Ballylongford 1-13 to 2-6.

Team: Tom Gorman, Tom Long, Tom Kennedy, Sean O’Keeffe, Gerdie O’Carroll, Mike O’Connor, Eric O’Neill, Sean Doran, Barry Healy, JP McElligott, Paddy Dee, Donie O’Keeffe (Capt.), Kevin O’Callaghan, John Kennedy, John Joe O’Carroll,.

Subs: Micheál O’Connor, Tom O’Sullivan, Fergus O’Connor, Tom Stack, Neil O’Connor, Mike Moloney, Kevin Healy, Joe Dee.


1991 North Kerry League Winning team v Tarbert, 2-15 to 3-9.

Team: Tom Gorman, Gerdie O’Carroll, Tom Kennedy, Sean O’Keeffe, Kevin O’Callaghan, Mike O’Connor, Eric O’Neill, Sean Doran (Capt.), Barry Healy, Micheál O’Connor, Paddy Dee, Donie O’Keeffe, John Kennedy, JP McElligott, John Joe O’Carroll.

Subs: Tony McElligott, Mike Moloney, Tom Long, Johnny O’Sullivan, Sean Whyte, Martin Costello, Eamon O’Connor, Neilie Buckley, John Deenihan, Padraig Vallelly.


1991 Under 16 team.


1992 Under 12 team.


1992 Under 14 North Kerry League Champions.


1993 Under 10 team.


1995 North Kerry Intermediate Champions.

Back row: Jack Hennessy, Tommie O’Connor, Donie O’Keeffe, Michael O’Connor, Mike Griffin, Gerry Lyons, Patsy Coughlan, Sean Mulvihill, Joe McEntaggart, Tom Kennedy, Martin Costello, John Kennedy, Gabe O’Connor, Mike O’Connor, Matt Flynn.

Front row: John Joe O’Carroll, Sean Doran, Danny Finucane, Ger O’Connor, Tom Long (Capt.), Eoin O’Mahony, Patrick O’Brien, Kevin O’Callaghan, Donal O’Carroll, Gerdie O’Carroll.

Kneeling: Eoin Kennedy & Paul O’Carroll.


1996 first Asdee team to win in the first round of the North Kerry Championship.

Back row: Sean Mulvihill, Liam Collins, Ger O’Connor, Neilie O’Connor, Eamon O’Connor, John Kennedy, Gerdie O’Carroll, Mike Long, Liam Doyle, Tom Kennedy, Martin Costello, Barry Healy, Patrick Moloney.

Front row: Paudie Deenihan, Padraig Vallelly, Patrick O’Brien, Tom Long, Kevin O’Callaghan, Donie O’Keeffe, Eoin O’Mahony, Sean Doran, Danny Finucane, Kevin Vallelly, Danny Mulvihill.


1996 Under 12 North Kerry League winning team.


1997 Minor team.

Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.