Past Teams


Please follow and like us:


1987 North Kerry League Division 2 Winners

Team: Sean O’Keeffe, Tim O’Connor, Tom O’Sullivan, Tony McElligott, John Gorman, Paddy Dee (Capt.), Mike Vallelly, Gerdie O’Carroll, Sean Doran, Micheál O’Connor, Mike O’Connor, Donie O’Keeffe, Dan Sheehan, JP McElligott, John Joe O’Carroll.

Subs: Jimmy O’Carroll, Paddy McElligott, Eddie Walsh, Patsy Sheehan, Patsy Coughlan, Luke McElligott, Joe Dee, Stephen McElligott, Eamon Collins, Sean Whyte, Kevin Mulvihill, Johnny O’Sullivan, Sean Deenihan & Mike Moloney.


1988 Novice B Champions

Team: Tom Gorman, Tom Kennedy, Tom O’Sullivan, Sean O’Keeffe, Gerdie O’Carroll, Mike O’Connor, Mike Vallelly, John Kennedy, Sean Doran, Micheál O’Connor, Paddy Dee, Donie O’Keeffe, Fergus O’Connor, JP McElligott, John Joe O’Carroll (Capt.).

Subs: Tony McElligott, Eric O’Neill, Mike Moloney, Dan Sheehan, Tim O’Connor, Sean Whyte, Paudie Deenihan, Mike O’Donoghue, Paddy McElligott.


Under 12 team defeated by Listowel in tournament final in Listowel in 1989.


1984 All-Ireland winning team. John Kennedy is the first on the right in the front row.

Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.