Past Teams


Please follow and like us:


Kerry All-Ireland winning team from 1970. Paud O’Donoghue is 3rd from the right in the back row. Eamon O’Donoghue is second from the right in the front row.


Asdee 1975.

Back row: Kevin Mulvihill, Pat Holly, John P. Walsh, Gerry Keane, Pat Joe McElligott, Jim O’Connor, Eddie Ant Walsh, Tom O’Sullivan, James Collins, Eddie Joe Mulvihill, Pat Hanlon, Jimmy Mulvihill, PJ O’Connor.

Front row: Mick Keane, Lou Heaphy, Tim O’Connor, John Joe O’Carroll, Ned O’Connor, Mike Doyle, John Hanrahan, Jack Hennessy, Matt Flynn.

Front: Mike Walsh


1975 North Kerry Champions Ballylongford, included a number of players from Asdee. Team to follow.


The All-Ireland 7-a-side winning team of, Back: Brian McCarthy, Michael McEllistrim, Jackie Walsh, Eamon O’Donoghue, Richie Bambury. Front: Donie Mulvihill, Dan Kissane, Paud Donoghue & Ogie Moran.

Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.