Past Teams


Please follow and like us:


Asdee team from 1949.

Team from that time was: Batty White, Johnny Culhane, Michael Deenihan, TImmy Carr, Eddie Walsh, Patrick Carmody, Jack Flavin, Tommy O’Neill, Patsy O’Connell, Tom Sheehy, John Ryan, Tom Hennessy, Der Mulvihill, Tommy O’Connor, Fonty Stack. Johnny White.

Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.