Fixtures

CLICK HERE for the county league table.

North Kerry League

Division 2 Round 1
Sunday 3rd February 2019 @ 12 noon
Asdee v Duagh
Round 2
Sunday 10th February 2019 @ 2pm
Asdee v Ballyduff
Round 3
Sunday 17th February 2019 @ 12 noon
Moyvane v Asdee
Round 4
Sunday 24th February 2019 @ 12 noon
Knocknagoshel v Asdee
Round 5
Asdee Bye

County Junior Championship

Asdee v Beale

Asdee v Renard

Asdee v Moyvane

County League Division 5 Group B

Rd 1 – Sun Mar 10
Asdee v Ballylongford

Rd 2 – Sun Mar 24
Moyvane v Asdee

Rd 3 – Sun May 12
Asdee v Rathmore B

Rd 4 – Sun May 26
Knocknagoshel v Asdee

Rd 5 – Sun June 16
Asdee v Cromane

Rd 6 – Sun June 30
John Mitchels v Asdee

Rd 7 – Sun July 14
Asdee v Beaufort B

Rd 8 – Sun July 21
Legion B v Asdee

Rd 9 – Sun July 28
Asdee v Austin Stacks B

Rd 10 – Sun August 18

Kilgarvan v Asdee

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial