Club Officers


Name PhoneNumber
Patron Fr Joe Tarrant
President John Doran Senior
Chairman Padraig Vallely 0872311056
Vice Chairman Patsy Coughlan
Secretary MarkO’ Hanlon 0877767645
Asst. Secretary KathleenCarmody
Treasurers John Joe O’ Carroll Tom O’Sullivan  John Pius Walsh
P.R.O Jack Hennessy 0879516253 
Scór Officers Kathleen Carmody
Mattie Quinn
Coaching Officer Michael Walsh
Registrar Patsy Coughlan
County Board Delegate Oliver Kearney 0861753209
 North Kerry Board Delegates Patsy Coughlan  Mark Hanlon
Development/Safety Officer Gerdie O’Carroll
Alcohol and Substance Abuse Officer Kathleen Carmody
Childrens Welfare Officer Aine Kennedy
2015 Senior Trainer John Kennedy
Selectors  Sean Doran  Dan Dalton
U21 Selector  Sean Carr
Minor Mentor  Eoin O’  Carroll  0872103306
Coiste na nÓg Officers 2014: 
Chairman Gerdie O Carroll 0863604304
Secretary Siobhan Keane 0871276710
Treasurer John Kennedy 0872428569
P.R.O Jack Hennessy 0879516253
Childrens Officer Aine Kennedy 0872179493
U-16 Mentor Owen Tydings
U-14 Mentor Donal O’ Carroll





Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial