Did You Know

Please follow and like us:

Did you know that the people who made up the North Kerry Football Board in 1994 were; President, Johnny Walsh, Ballylongford, Chairman, Bernard O Callaghan, Beale, Vice Chairmen, John Stack, St. Senans, Tom O Sullivan, Asdee, Secretary, Tom Firzgerald, Finuge, Treasurers, Micheal Lynch, Ballylongford, Kieran Corridan, Brosna, Aiden Galvin, Finuge, Development Officer, Der O Connor, Tarbert, Scor Officer, Jackie Walsh, St. Senans, P R O Billy Enright, Ballylongford.

Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial