Did You Know

Please follow and like us:

Did you know that in 1987 the following Club Officers were elected at their respective Club A G Ms; Beale had President, John Francis Ahern, Chairman, Berard O Callaghan, Vice Chairmen, Robert Stack and Davy O Sullivan, Secretary, Tim Quaid, Treasurers, Lena O Sullivan, Patie O Mahony and Reggie Griffin, P R O, Patrick O Sullivan. SeniorTeam Trainer; Bernard O Callaghan. Bord Na Nog Chairman, Danny Shannahan. Tarbert had Fr. Maher as President, Chairman, John Normile, Vice Chairman, J. Flaherty, Secretary, J. Lavery, Treasurer, S. Spillane and Assistant J. Patwell. St. Marys, Asdee; President Tommy O Connor, Chairman, Michael Mulvihill, Vice Chairman, Joe Gorman, Secretary, Jim O Connor, Treasurers, Eddie Anthony Walsh and Michael O Connor, P R O Mike Rice. Senior Team Trainer, Michael Doyle.

Bord Na Nog Chairman, Donie O Keeffe. Lenamore; President, Eamonn O Coilean, Chairman, Padraig O Concubhair, Vice Chairman, Dan Mulvihill, Secretary, Michael Barrett, Treasurer, John Barrett. Senior Team Trainer, Micheal Lawlee. Moyvane had President, Jerry Brosnan, Chairman, Sean Walsh, Vice Chairman, Denis O Connor, Secretary, Teddy Keane, Treasurers, Martin Kennelly and Pat Mulvihill, P R O Mike Hanrahan. Senior Team Trainer, Eamon Fitzmaurice. Bord Na Nog Chairman, Denis O Connor.

Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial