Please follow and like us:


The Kerry Junior team which defeated Mayo in the 1967 All-Ireland final with Mike Walsh 3rd from the left in the back row.


1968 North Kerry Championship winners Ballylongford, included many players from Asdee. Team to follow.

Please follow and like us:

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial